Get in touch

We’d Love to Hear From You

Information

Address

Training Center


Fightkore Gym

816 Main St

Martinez, CA 94553

Mail Address:

182 Howard St #324

San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone

(833) 339-9111

(925)383-3450

Email

Operations Director:

Brandon@feetfirstnp.org

Program Director:

Sean@feetfirstnp.org

Marketing Director:

Jason@feetfirstnp.org

Finance Director:

Brett@feetfirstnp.org

Executive Director:

Dan@feetfirstnp.org

K-12 Director

Tanya@feetfirstnp.org

FFF Certification Author

Brandon@feetfirstnp.org


Feet First is recognized as tax exempt under IRS Code Section 501(c)(3). Tax ID # 82-1994842 Donations to Feet First are deductible for income tax purposes, to the extent permitted by law.

Contact Us

Where We Are

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.