Get in touch

We’d Love to Hear From You

Information

Address

Training Center


Fightkore Gym *

816 Main St

Martinez, CA 94553

* (All Mail Correspondence)

 

Flowing Motion

3158 Contra Loma Blvd

Antioch, CA 94509

Phone

(833) 339-9111

(925)383-3450

Email

Founder /  Program Director:

Sean@feetfirstnp.org

Founder / Executive Director:

Dan@feetfirstnp.org

Founder / Managing Director

Brandon@feetfirstnp.org

Antioch Location

Antioch@feetfirstnp.org

Tino Avila

Tino@feetfirstnp.org

General Questions

Mail@feetfirstnp.org


Feet First is recognized as tax exempt under IRS Code Section 501(c)(3). Tax ID # 82-1994842 Donations to Feet First are deductible for income tax purposes, to the extent permitted by law.

Contact Us

Where We Are

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.